No Warning

Sudden onset projectile vomitting.

First sign something was wrong: moaning from Owen’s bedroom
Second sign something was wrong: Blech!

Time between first and second sign: one second, two seconds tops!

Stagger out of bed towards bathroom, but second occurence of projective vomitting occurs.

Zeke the WunderHund wakes up. Hmmm.

This looks like the beginning of a long night.

2 Responses to “No Warning”


  1. 1 Denise Friday, March 2, 2007 at 11:42 pm

    Oh dear. Hope things are better now.

    I had way more experience with projectile vomiting than I cared for with my oldest child so you have my sincere sympathies. The fact that he’s now 27 and I still recall it pretty well may tell you something.

  2. 2 Blair Sunday, March 4, 2007 at 4:18 am

    So sorry that Owen is sick, I really hope he’s much better now. I think we’re finally over (knocking on wood) what various family members seem to have had since Christmas. I’m still wondering how I avoided getting sick. Someone must be looking out for moms.


Comments are currently closed.



Flickr Photos

Categories


