Still Here

This has been a crazy busy week, and next week doesn’t look any better. My mind is brimming with things I want to write, stories I want to share, but it hasn’t been impossible to carve out a little extra time for blogging. Looking ahead, I imagine my contribution to the blogging world will be pretty spotty during the summer.

petal_tree_sm.jpg

For now, I’ll just have to leave things with a pretty picture hanging in our hallway, my favorite so far. Lance made this interesting piece of crisscrossed pre-felt, which I cut into petal shapes and arrayed in a pinwheel.

1 Response to “Still Here”


  1. 1 marti Monday, June 18, 2007 at 12:00 am

    I love your newest creation, it made me smile!


Comments are currently closed.



Flickr Photos

Cat and Erin

DSC_0873

DSC_0871

More Photos

Categories


