Sassy Writers

Since I haven’t been able to manage writing at all lately, it seems fitting to recommend two writers I’ve recently added to my favorites list:

Carrie is a spunky mother who often wonders out loud how best to navigate the world she inhabits. I love her irreverence, her inquisitive nature and her endless search for a better way, whether the subject is reducing her impact on the earth, making a better felt bead or managing a list of Christmas ufos longer than her arm.

The picture of Wendy in the sidebar of Wisdom of the Moon was my first clue that this was a blog I wanted to read often. The caption says: “I always say that I like knitting, but honestly, I think I like just like the *idea* of knitting.” I don’t think I need to say any more.

1 Response to “Sassy Writers”



Comments are currently closed.



Flickr Photos

Categories


