Cherry Spring

Words fail me when I try to describe the orgasm of blossoms on our cherry tree every March.  Standing in our kitchen, the tree monopolizes the view, though I don’t hear anyone complaining. The riot of blossoms is breathtaking, really better left to the camera.

3 Responses to “Cherry Spring”


  1. 1 Shalana Thursday, April 1, 2010 at 9:34 am

    I’m in awe! Splendid!

  2. 2 Victoria Thursday, April 1, 2010 at 9:49 am

    So gorgeous! And just what I needed to remind me that Spring is indeed on its way despite the gray morning we’re having today.

  3. 3 joniphippin Sunday, April 4, 2010 at 2:45 am

    Dear Kneek
    , I have nominated you for a sunshine blog award. Please dont feel you have to do anything with it as they are great fun, but can take up lots of time.
    Should you wish to..
    The rules for accepting the sunshine award are (although you should feel free to ignore these rules and just enjoy the award!) put the logo on your blog or within your post, pass the award onto 12 bloggers, link the nominees within your post, let the nominees know they have received this award by commenting on their blog and share the love and link to the person from whom you received this award.


Comments are currently closed.



Flickr Photos

Cat and Erin

DSC_0873

DSC_0871

More Photos

Categories


